Ihr Team vor Ort!
SELECT Hotel Handelshof

Direktion
Herr Christian Cosman

+49 201 246 85 755
+49 201 246 85 399
c.cosman@novum-hospitality.com

Direktionsassistenz
Frau Nicole Kauschke

+49 201 246 85 744
+49 201 246 85 399
n.kauschke@select-hotels.com

Front Office
Herr Miguel Sulca

+49 201 246 85 710
+49 201 246 85 399
m.sulca@select-hotels.com

Reservierung
Frau Lisa Albrecht

+49 201 246 85 713
+49 201 246 85 399
reservation.handelshof@select-hotels.com

Jimmys Bar
Herr Kai Konschak

+49 201 246 85 720
+49 201 246 85 399
k.konschak@select-hotel.com

Housekeeping
Frau Ruth Kleefeld

+49 201 246 85 735
+49 201 246 85 399
r.kleefeld@select-hotels.com

Technik
Herr Christian Albus

+49 201 246 85 722
+49 201 246 85 399
c.albus@select-hotels.com

Tagung & Veranstaltung
Frau Nicole Kauschke

+49 201 246 85 744
+49 201 246 85 399
meetings.handelshof@select-hotels.com

Ihr direkter Kontakt!
SELECT Hotel Handelshof

Ihr Weg zu uns!
SELECT Hotel Handelshof